Spray Introduction

£150 + VAT

1 Day

Spray Introduction

Had a excellent day at the Dulux Academy on the intro to spraying course. From the moment I arrived till we left in the evening I was learning something new

 

Stuart

This course will...

- Develop your understanding of the setting up of spray machines including suitable tips/filters and maintenance.

- Highlight potential safety issues when working with spray equipment.

- Provide you with tips and techniques for masking and spraying

- Provide you with the information necessary to enable you to make an informed decision when chosing equipment for your project

For you if...

 you are new to using this application method or just need a knowledge refresh.



Wed 25th September

Tue 3rd September
Fully Booked
Mon 16th September
Mon 14th October
Tue 19th November
Wed 4th December

Wed 18th September

Wed 4th September
Thu 5th September

Thu 26th September
Manage Cookie Preferences