Wallpaper Introduction

£150 + VAT

1 Day

Wallpaper Introduction

This course will...

- Show you how to prepare surfaces for a wallpaper project

- Look at the features and benefits or suitable tools and understand the impact they have on quality installation

- Use lining paper including a variety of cuts and folds to complete the preparation

- Use finishing paper to tackle basic obstacles such as cutting around sockets, switches and corners

For you if...

 you have limited experience or it's been a while since you undertook a wallpapering project this step by step course is for you.



Wed 23rd October
Wed 26th February

Wed 4th December

Fri 15th November
Fri 3rd January
Wed 29th January

Wed 8th January

Wed 11th March

Wed 6th November

Wed 20th November
Manage Cookie Preferences